PDA

View Full Version : simple flywheel question



DTOYSTT
06-05-2005, 08:32 PM
can i use the same flywheel on an automatic KA motor to do a 5 speed conversion or do i have to get a 5 speed one?

driftin240
06-05-2005, 08:48 PM
Auto's use flexplates... so, you have to get a flywheel.

doggunracing
06-05-2005, 09:55 PM
I have 2 stock KA flywheels and clutches if you are in need. Email: bimbampilam@yahoo.com