PDA

View Full Version : trying to post pictures



sil40sx
04-27-2002, 11:39 PM
i just joined image station, so im going to practice http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid19/p1ac9cc0a00761881c8548841c178ef8f/fdc7549c.jpg

[ 05-08-2002, 11:05 PM: Message edited by: schneiddog ]

ROOK
05-02-2002, 12:01 PM
schneiddog

Could you explain how to post a picture? Some of us can't figure it out. http://www.freshalloy.com/

Thanks

White_240sx
05-02-2002, 01:51 PM
Originally posted by ROOK:
Could you explain how to post a picture? Some of us can't figure it out. http://www.freshalloy.com/ <font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial[/img]http://forums.freshalloy.com/forum/ultimatebb.php?ubb=ubb_code_page

ROOK
05-02-2002, 04:49 PM
TEST

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid19/pdb7f65d1f03492ddc5305dbc20e7b60c/fdc417dd.jpg

[ 05-03-2002, 04:05 AM: Message edited by: ROOK ]

ROOK
05-03-2002, 04:16 AM
Thanks White240sx

sil40sx
05-05-2002, 10:50 PM
sorry i didnt reply, i didnt check this thread, glad that you got help though

Wobble
05-05-2002, 11:06 PM
some sites dont allow hotlinking (linking a pic from their site where it shows on yours)

www.netsnapshot.com (http://www.netsnapshot.com) is what I use.