PDA

View Full Version : 300z axles for z32 diff



mattmartindrift
04-27-2003, 07:04 PM
Can I do this?? Can I get 300z axles w/o the hubs and bolt them on to work w/ the Z32 NA diff? yes/no...that's all I need TIA

orion
04-27-2003, 07:24 PM
No.

But you can get early ('92-94) J30 axles with the 5-bolt flange and use them with a N/A Z32 diff.

Later

Kookz
04-27-2003, 07:28 PM
Or take your stock and 300z outputs to a machine shop...
http://forums.freshalloy.com/ubbthreads/showflat.php?Cat=&Board=UBB9&Number=346644&Forum=A ll_Forums&Words=mattback%20shaft&Match=And&Searchp age=0&Limit=100&Old=1year&Main=346644&Search=true# Post346644