PDA

View Full Version : How to unlock a power fc???????



Hollywood
02-13-2004, 08:33 PM
If a power FC is locked. Is they some trick to unlock it so one would have full access?

Thanks.

KSU_S13Less
02-13-2004, 08:37 PM
I believe that you either need to have the Power Excel software/cable, FC Datalogit, or re-initialize the settings with the commander. If you do the latter it will lose any saved information.

http://forums.freshalloy.com/images/graemlins/tongue.gif

Hugh
02-16-2004, 02:36 PM
if you don't have someone local, mail it to someone who has the excel or datalogit stuff.